Oof…It is time yet?

August 16, 2009

Hello.  Here is my update.  I am Hubert.  This is my blog.  I have been doing stuff since my last post.  Some of it was fun.  I went to Hofbrauhaus last week.  It was fun.  There was a guy blowing the Alpshorn there.
Beer is good...

Beer is good...

My nephew, Zazzoo likes beer too.
My nephew, Zazzoo likes beer too.
My new fraulein, she likes to spank me.

My new fraulein, she likes to spank me.

 

Dig that crazy hofbrau scene.

Dig that crazy hofbrau scene.

One Response to “Oof…It is time yet?”

  1. Gerta Schwerbeladenerfeigebaum said

    Oof, why did you have to bring Zazzoo? Now he knows where the HofBrau Haus is….

Leave a Reply

