oof…tommorow is Socktoberfest.

October 16, 2009

oof…I can’t wait.  It will be fun.  There will be some beer, and wurst.  I think there will be some polka, too.  I can’t decide on my outfit…what should I wear?  Maybe I should wear a plastic bag.  Sometimes, partys get sticky…oof.

2008-12-17_DSC_2749

What are you going to wear?  See you soon, OOf-Wiedersehen!  Hubert

One Response to “oof…tommorow is Socktoberfest.”

  1. JZ&M said

    DANKE SCHOEN HUBERT!!! YOU’RE THE MAIN MONKEY!!!

Leave a Reply

