oof…I am awake.

August 31, 2011

Hello, I can’t remember what happened since last Socktoberfest…Can you? I think it was fun. Well, I am ready for this years fun and it is going to be good.

Mark your datebook Saturday, October 22, 2011.  There will be beer, but more on that later, oof.  I am going to take a nap.

4 Responses to “oof…I am awake.”

  1. Fantastisch! Ich kann es nicht erwarten!! Wunderbar!

  2. Lunamama King said

    New dirndl in the works!

  3. Lunamama King said

    New dirndl in the works.

Leave a Reply

