Time for the beer announcement!

September 5, 2012

Time for the beer announcement!  This year again we are featuring the custom handmade brews from my gut friends at No Limit Brewing!  They are good.  They are getting famous for being good at the beer making, oof. You can click to the link down below and see the No Limit Brewing website, they have a blog too! Image

                       

This stuff is the best, you will love it!  Here is the menu of what you will like…

“BLACK FOREST STOUT”

 Image
Were you at Socktoberfest 2010?  You have had this before.  This is my favorite, this is custom developed for me. Liquid Cake with booze.  It is chocolate, cherry, and bourbon, with a creamy finish, oof. I love the creamy finish.

 

“RUSSELL’S HAIRY COCONUT ALE”

Image 

Do you know Russell?  I do.  That guy is all about the nuts, oof.  He had this beer created especially for you to drink at my party.  A tropical getaway with delicious sweet toffee notes;  it’s toasted and so am I.  If you want to meet Russell, he will be hanging in the Huli-Huli Haus.

 

“HOPPY BIRTHDAY!”

Image

Oof, is it my birthday, again?  I can hardly tell.  I am old.  Oof, this is a yummy amber IPA that really says  “Alles Gute zum Geburtstag” to me, oof!  You will love this beer, and it’s got a long-lasting finish just like me!

Is that enough to drink?  I do not think so…I am also having a giant keg of Hofbrauhaus Oktoberfest Lager delivered straight to my house from Munich.  You can drink that too, oof!

4 Responses to “Time for the beer announcement!”

  1. Super fantastico! Only 31 days! A few of my friends asked about going, und ich told them that since I’m the accordionist, they would need to first go to ur registry and chip in for bier (or accordion or something!) http://tinyurl.com/hubert2012

  2. Meester Smiley said

    ZAZZ….Bier iz gut!

  3. Lunamama King said

    That monkey with the nut is really cute.

Leave a Reply

