Time for the beer announcement!

September 1, 2013

Time for the beer announcement! This year again we are featuring the custom handmade brews from my gut friends at No Limit Brewing! They are good. They are getting famous for being good at the beer making, oof. You can click to the link down below and see the No Limit Brewing website, they have a blog too!

 

2013-03-13_No_Limit logo
This stuff is the best, you will love it! Here is the menu of what you will like…

“BLACK FOREST STOUT”

thCAC8U2YG

Were you at Socktoberfest last year, and the year before and the year before, and the year before? You have had this before. This is my favorite, this is custom developed for me. Liquid Cake with booze. It is chocolate, cherry, and bourbon, with a creamy finish, oof. I love the creamy finish.

 

“PUMP YOU UP”

77804944HL-AS-10

My buddy Arnold is always up for the Major Pump! This year we are gonna drink “the Pump”. A delightful, autumn pumpkin ale that is! It is tasty and filled with yummy spice, oof. “Milk is for babies. When you grow up you have to drink beer.”

 

“NILLA IPA”

nilla

Mnnnnn…Nilla Wafers. My buddy Russell likes to make banana puddn’ out of Nilla wafers, but I like beer. This creamy IPA uses real vanilla to be as delicious as puddin’, but more boozy like booze! You will like it, and drink a lot up, oof.

 

Is that enough to drink? I do not think so…I am also having a giant keg of Hofbrauhaus Oktoberfest Lager delivered straight to my house from Munich. You can drink that too, oof!

One Response to “Time for the beer announcement!”

  1. bruce said

    I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

